Obuhoff Hotel. A home away from home

The Obuhoff hotel offers traditional hospitality for St. Petersburg in 47 cozy rooms of various categories with views of the Park and a cozy courtyard. The hotel is certified in the 3-star category. Our guests especially appreciate the hotel's location in a quiet business district of Saint Petersburg, in close proximity to the Neva embankment. Many tourist attractions are within walking distance, such as the Alexander Nevsky Lavra, the Necropolis, the Museum of urban sculpture, and the Church of the Sorrowful. The interior of the hotel's rooms is designed in a classic style and harmoniously combines current modern trends and architectural advantages: high ceilings, panoramic Windows and good sound insulation. The hotel rooms have everything you need for work and leisure. Tour services, transportation services, dry cleaning and Ironing services can be arranged around the clock at the reception. For guests traveling by car, there is free Parking near the hotel, which can accommodate tourist buses as well. Your faraway home!

Accommodations

These hotel policies are general and may vary depending on the room category. Please check the description of your room.
Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation The guest can cancel the reservation free of charge up to 24 hours before arrival. The guest will be charged the cost of the first night if cancelled within 24 hours prior to arrival.
Group accommodation Special prices apply for accommodation and meals for groups of 10 rooms or more. You can find out more details in the booking department by phone +78123650190 or by sending a request to the mail reception@obuhoffhotel.ru .
Accepted credit cards Visa, Euro/Mastercard, Maestro
According to the rules of the hotel, the reservation must be made in the name of the credit card holder. The card must be presented at check-in. Upon check-in, it is necessary to present an internal passport of the Russian Federation to all visiting guests over the age of 14 and a birth certificate for guests under the age of 14. Please note that special requests are not guaranteed and may require additional payment.
Security measures taken during the Covid19 pandemic

The most important thing for the Obuhoff Hotel is the health of our guests, employees and business partners. Therefore, we constantly monitor and monitor changes in the recommendations and instructions of the authorities and health authorities in order to continue to provide a high level of service, while ensuring the safety of our guests and employees in accordance with the requirements established by the authorities. The enhanced measures we have taken to combat Covid 19 include: * Increasing the frequency of cleaning and disinfection of the hotel territory * Regular disinfection of frequently contact surfaces: door handles, switches, railings, elevator * Presence of a dispenser with antiseptic in the reception area of guests * Disinfection of all room keys * Employees wearing personal protective equipment (masks, gloves) * Daily thermometry of employees * Payment for accommodation can be made by bank transfer, or remotely on the hotel's website * Contactless check-out of the guest is available The situation with the virus is constantly changing. As more information becomes available, we continue to monitor developments and make appropriate adjustments to our policy. During the pandemic period, we do not charge a cancellation fee!

Children's accommodation and extra beds Children of any age are allowed to stay. When all children under 2 years old are accommodated in cots, or together with their parents, accommodation is provided free of charge. All children over 2 and under 12 years old are charged 500 rubles per night for extra beds. For additional accommodation of all older children or adults in extra beds, 1000 rubles per night is charged. The maximum number of extra beds in a room is 2.

Terms & Conditions

The booking procedure is absolutely safe. All personal information is encrypted, and its processing takes place in a secure mode. Personal information will be used only for booking purposes.

TravelLine: Аналитика

Обухофф отель. Дом вдали от дома

Отель «Обухофф» предлагает традиционное для Петербурга гостеприимство в 47 уютных номерах различных категорий с видами на парк и уютный дворик. Отель сертифицирован в категории «3 звезды». Наши гости особенно ценят расположение отеля в тихом деловом квартале Санкт-Петербурга, в непосредственной близости от набережной Невы. В пешей доступности находятся многие туристические достопримечательности, такие как: Александро-Невская Лавра, Некрополь, Музей городской скульптуры, Скорбященская Церковь. Интерьер номерного фонда отеля выполнен в классическом стиле и гармонично сочетает актуальные современные тенденции и архитектурные преимущества: высокие потолки, панорамные окна и хорошую звукоизоляцию. В номерах отеля есть все необходимое для работы и отдыха. Круглосуточно на стойке приема и размещения гости могут заказать экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортные услуги, химчистку и глажку. Для гостей, путешествующих на автомобиле, рядом с отелем есть бесплатная парковка, позволяющая вмещать в том числе туристические автобусы. Ваш дом вдали от дома!

Условия проживания

Данные правила проживания в отеле являются общими и могут варьироваться в зависимости от категории номера. Пожалуйста, проверьте описание Вашего номера.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Гость может бесплатно отменить бронирование в срок до 24 часов до заезда. С гостя взимается стоимость первой ночи при отмене в течение 24 часов до заезда.
Размещение детей и предоставление дополнительных кроватей Разрешается проживание детей любого возраста. При размещении всех детей младше 2 лет на детских кроватках, либо вместе с родителями , проживание им предоставляется бесплатно. При размещении всех детей старше 2х и младше 12 лет на дополнительных кроватях взимается 500 рублей за ночь. При дополнительном размещении всех детей старшего возраста или взрослых на дополнительных кроватях взимается 1000 рублей за ночь. Максимальное количество дополнительных кроватей в номере - 2.
Принимаемые кредитные карты Visa, Euro/Mastercard, Maestro, МИР
По правилам отеля бронирование должно быть оформлено на владельца кредитной карты. Карту следует предъявить при регистрации заезда. При регистрации заезда необходимо предъявить внутренний паспорт РФ всем заезжающим гостям старше 14 лет и свидетельство о рождении гостям до 14 лет. Пожалуйста, примите во внимание, что выполнение особых пожеланий не гарантировано и может потребовать дополнительной оплаты.
Меры безопасности, предпринятые во время пандемии Covid19 Для отеля «Обухофф» самым важным является здоровье наших гостей, сотрудников и деловых партнеров. Поэтому мы постоянно наблюдаем и отслеживаем изменения в рекомендациях и указаниях органов власти и здравоохранения, чтобы продолжать предоставлять высокий уровень обслуживания, обеспечивая при этом безопасность наших гостей и сотрудников в соответствии с требованиями, устанавливаемыми органами власти. К усиленным мерам предпринятым нами для борьбы с Covid 19 относятся: * Увеличение частоты уборки и дезинфекции территории гостиницы * Регулярная дезинфекция часто контактных поверхностей: дверных ручек, выключателей, перил, лифта * Наличие в зоне регистрации гостей дозатора с антисептиком * Дезинфекция всех ключей от номеров * Ношение сотрудниками средств индивидуальной защиты (маски, перчатки) * Ежедневная термометрия сотрудников * Оплату проживания можно осуществить безналичным расчетом, либо дистанционно на сайте отеля * Доступна бесконтактная регистрация отъезда гостя Ситуация с вирусом постоянно меняется. По мере появления дополнительной информации мы продолжаем следить за развитием событий и вносить соответствующие коррективы в нашу политику. В период пандемии мы не взимаем штраф за отмену бронирования!

Правила и условия

Процедура оформления бронирования является абсолютно безопасной. Все личные сведения находятся в зашифрованном виде, и их обработка происходит в безопасном режиме. Персональные сведения будут использованы только для оформления бронирования.

TravelLine: Аналитика